Candles, Who Doesn’t Love Them?

Anybody that knows me, will know that I love candles. Big candles, little candles, pink candles, white candles, basically anything I can burn that will smell amazing.

My friends know I love them that much that recently for my 22nd birthday, I was gifted this large candle, three sets of mini candles and they all smell amazing. These scents work perfectly together:

  • bermuda beach
  • stony cove
  • grapefruit
  • white linen and lace

These smells together make you feel like you’re abroad somewhere warm, with the beach right outside and fresh sheets to dive into. When in actual fact, I’m in my boyfriends bedroom, listening to the rain, eating strawberry laces, we can all dream though right?

13624691_10210807625493087_880847528_n

My all time favourite Yankee Candle is BABY POWDER. This is like gold dust to me and I once burnt a whole candle in a day it smells that good. I can’t wait to have my own house to fill it with amazing smells everyday, my friends better start saving!!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

